The AeCSA Exco and members of the board

Jeff Earle

Chairman – Col.Jeff Earle

Paul Lastrucci

Vice Chairman – Paul Lastrucci

Hanke Fourie

Hon. Treasurer Hanke Fourie

Richard Becker

General Manager – Richard Becker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 The Aero Club Board of Directors will consist as per the Articles of Association

The Chairman

  • Jeffery Earle                                                 office@aeroclub.org.za

One representative from each Member Association

  • ASSA                     Rikus Erasmus                    rikuse@reutech.co.za
  • AHASA                 Johan Lok                            lokjohan@gmail.com
  • BAFSA                  Felicity Clegg                       felicityc@absamail.co.za
  • EAA                       Paul Lastrucci                     tailwheel@mweb.co.za
  • MISASA               John Boucher                      chairman@misasa.org
  • PASA                    Graham Field                       skydiversity@gmail.com
  • SAGPA                 Eric Torr                               gyrosa@corpdial.co.za
  • SAHPA                 Jon Pio                                  jon@qauntumwinches.com
  • SAMAA                Marthinus Potgieter           marthinus@cointech.co.za
  • SSSA                     Dirk Smit                              ssmovers@iafrica.com
  • SAC                       Neville Ferreira                   ferreira@me.com
  • SAPFA                  Frank Eckard                       eckard@mweb.co.za
  • T & D                    Daniel Ralafeta                    transformation@aeroclub.org.za
  • MISASA               Donald Hicks                       wendoair@wendon.co.za

Four members as elected at the AGM

Jeff Earle

Rowena Kraidy     MISASA                                rowena@lefssa.com

Hanke Fourie        Hon Treasurer                     accounts@aeroclub.org.za

Kevin Storie                                                            kevaeroclub@gmail.com

Co – Opted members 

Rama Iyer

Eugene Couzyn

Rob Jonkers

Jonty Esser

FAI Delegate

  • John Gaillard                                                       aeroair@mweb.co.za

Members as appointed by the commissioner for Civil Aviation

  • Neil de Lange                 RAASA                        neil@raasa.co.za
  • Pierre Laubscher           RAASA                        pierre@raasa.co.za

The General Manager